<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: 30gigs.com A Scam ???</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.muchhalasworld.com/2005/11/26/30gigscom-a-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.muchhalasworld.com/2005/11/26/30gigscom-a-scam/</link>
	<description>Thoughts... Out of the Box</description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 06 Jan 2009 02:56:50 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Patrick</title>
		<link>http://www.muchhalasworld.com/2005/11/26/30gigscom-a-scam/#comment-11</link>
		<dc:creator>Patrick</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 27 Feb 2006 16:17:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.muchhalasworld.uni.cc/2005/11/26/30gigscom-a-scam/#comment-11</guid>
		<description>30gigs.com is a legitimate email service. It has been acquired 100% by ThonaNetwork.com, you can check the Yahoo News here: http://news.yahoo.com/s/prweb/20060104/bs_prweb/prweb328002_1</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>30gigs.com is a legitimate email service. It has been acquired 100% by ThonaNetwork.com, you can check the Yahoo News here: <a href="http://news.yahoo.com/s/prweb/20060104/bs_prweb/prweb328002_1" rel="nofollow">http://news.yahoo.com/s/prweb/20060104/bs_prweb/prweb328002_1</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Pallab</title>
		<link>http://www.muchhalasworld.com/2005/11/26/30gigscom-a-scam/#comment-10</link>
		<dc:creator>Pallab</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 27 Feb 2006 16:16:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.muchhalasworld.uni.cc/2005/11/26/30gigscom-a-scam/#comment-10</guid>
		<description>Yeah.Neowin locked all invites threads for this email service for this reason.The webmaster for 30gigs (who is registered at neowin) never gave any clarification also.So that does prove something.
There is not need for the 3 question marks.30gigs is a shady service that must be avoided at any cost
Plus its the crappiest thing around.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yeah.Neowin locked all invites threads for this email service for this reason.The webmaster for 30gigs (who is registered at neowin) never gave any clarification also.So that does prove something.<br />
There is not need for the 3 question marks.30gigs is a shady service that must be avoided at any cost<br />
Plus its the crappiest thing around.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
